Yes, you can. Go to ‘Materials’ on your class page and click on the 'Change' button next to what you want to replace. You will see a pop-up for ‘Change learning materials’, make your new choice and click save. Please note that progress data is only available for materials linked to a class. This means that if you change them, you will no longer have access to the previous data.