When you share a computer with other users, Cambridge One Desktop App can be used by all of you. You should each access it with your own user ID, so that you can:
- download the content you want to access offline
- access your personal version of the downloaded content including your notes, etc.
- keep a copy of your changes in Cambridge One by connecting online to synchronise them
- close your session by clicking on ‘Exit’ in the top corner of the app’s frame (“x”)
- access your version of the eBook / Presentation Plus even if other users remove their own version from the computer. (The content will only be deleted from the shared computer if all of you have removed your downloads.)