Yes, you can do this up to 30 days after the class end date. When you reactivate a class, your students’ progress will synchronise automatically. If the class is not reactivated within 30 days, you won’t be able to make any changes
Can I reactivate ended classes?
Can't find what you are looking for?Contact Us