If the class you joined has the Progress reset tag, it means that your previous progress is not visible.
If you had progress before joining the class and it’s not showing, please ask your teacher for help.
Need more help? You might find this useful:
Following the implementation of additional assurance measures for our systems, some products and features within Cambridge One may not be immediately available.
We are working to get all services back online as quickly as possible. For further details please visit this page.
If the class you joined has the Progress reset tag, it means that your previous progress is not visible.
If you had progress before joining the class and it’s not showing, please ask your teacher for help.
Need more help? You might find this useful: