A Cambridge account is a single sign-on service. It lets you use the same login details to access different sites, as listed below:
You only need to register once on any of these platforms, and you can use the same login details for all of them. However, you might be asked for extra information on some sites.
Please note:
If you change your password on one site, you will need to use the new password on the other sites too
If you delete your Cambridge account, you will lose access to all the platforms you use with the same login credentials (like English Shop, Cambridge GO, Cambridge Dictionary Plus, Cambridge.org, etc.), and all your data on those platforms will be deleted
If you choose to delete your parent account, all child accounts linked to your account will be permanently deleted too
Any information connected to child accounts like materials, progress, and information will also be permanently deleted.