You can delete active, ended and expired classes. This will remove them from teacher and student dashboards in your school. Here's how:
1. Go to the Classes tab on your dashboard
2. Click the checkbox next to the class(es) you want to delete, then choose Delete class
3. You will see a warning message like the one below. Choose to keep or delete the class.
Deleted classes will move to your Ended classes section. If you delete a class by mistake, you can only restore active and ended classes.
Tip: If you don’t see changes right away, wait a moment and refresh the page.